Term Dates

Term Dates

Starts - Thursday 5th January
Ends - Friday 7th April
Half term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Starts - Monday 24th April
Ends - Thursday 20th July
Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Starts - Monday 4th September
Ends - Friday 15th December
Half term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Starts - Thursday 4th January
Ends - Thursday 29th March
Half term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Starts - Monday 16th April
Ends - Friday 20th July
Half term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June